Qualification

By means of a professional qualification and validation it is ensured that production plants and products correspond to the demanded high quality standards at any time. Security can be ensured by a qualification and a validation by drugs and other products only.

Definition:
During the qualification it concerns a "documented argumentation", which proves that a certain process supplies reproducibly a product, which corresponds to the before specified specifications and quality requirements.

To accomplish a professional qualification (for example in the pharmaceutical industry) different guidelines of the FDA (U.S. Food & Drug Administration) and the EMEA (European Medicines Agency) must be kept (GMP requirements). So it is possible to recognize possible weak points, to evaluate risks correctly and to seek out and convert all existing optimization possibilities.

Through our long experience and outstanding skills in this area, we can qualify our systems in cooperation with the customers. We would drive through all stages of the qualification (from the design qualification up to the performance qualification). All necessary documents will become provided in accordance with the internationally valid current guidelines and all qualification and validation work will be documented. A first-class and complete documentation is indispensable, in order to be able to occupy in the context of an inspection under a GMP compliant review of systems and processes. Obviously we always keep the ever-increasing requirements of licensing and inspection authorities in the eye.

The following list shows a selection of laws and guidelines, which are used in our qualification projects:

A qualification is not only in the range of pharmaceutical industry a necessary practice, particularly the design qualification and the qualification plan which always can be made brings a substantial plus point. With the introduction of new systems or machines within quality relevant ranges a qualification process should be always accomplished in the sense of the TQM. The result is an avoidance of later additional costs, since it is guaranteed that a system, a machine or also a software satisfyingly function.

Imprint
Privacy
Terms of use

Qualifizierung

Mittels einer fachgerechten Qualifizierung und Validierung wird gewährleistet, dass Produktionsanlagen und Produkte jederzeit den geforderten hohen Qualitätsstandards entsprechen. Durch eine Qualifizierung und Validierung kann die Sicherheit von Arzneimitteln und anderen Produkten erst gewährleistet werden.

Definition:
Bei der Qualifizierung handelt es sich um eine "dokumentierte Beweisführung", welche belegt, dass ein bestimmter Prozess reproduzierbar ein Produkt liefert, das den vorher festgelegten Spezifikationen und Qualitätsanforderungen entspricht.

Um eine fachgerechten Qualifizierung (zum Beispiel in der Pharmaindustrie) durchführen zu können müssen verschiedene Richtlinien der FDA (U.S. Food & Drug Administration) und der EMEA (European Medicines Agency) eingehalten werden (GMP-Anforderungen). So ist es möglich Schwachstellen zu erkennen, Risiken richtig zu bewerten und alle vorhandenen Optimierungsmöglichkeiten aufzuspüren und umzusetzen.

Durch unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen und herausragenden Kenntnissen auf diesem Gebiet können wir eine Qualifizierung unserer Systeme in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden vornehmen. Wir führen alle Stufen der Qualifizierung (von der Designqualifizierung bis hin zur Leistungsqualifizierung) durch. Sämtliche erforderlichen Dokumente werden gemäß den international gültigen aktuellen Richtlinien erstellt und alle Qualifizierungs- und Validierungsarbeiten werden dokumentiert. Eine erstklassige und vollständige Dokumentation ist unentbehrlich, um im Rahmen einer Inspektion die GMP-gerechte Überprüfung von Anlagen und Prozessen belegen zu können. Selbstverständlich behalten wir immer die sich ständig verschärfenden Anforderungen von Zulassungs- und Inspektionsbehörden im Auge.

Die folgende Liste zeigt eine Auswahl der Gesetze und Richtlinien, die in unseren Qualifizierungsprojekten zum Einsatz kommen:

Eine Qualifizierung ist nicht nur im Bereich der Pharmaindustrie eine notwendige Praxis, besonders die Designqualifizierung und der immer anzufertigende Qualifizierungsplan bringen einen wesentlichen Pluspunkt. Bei der Einführung von neuen Systemen oder Anlagen in qualitätsrelevanten Bereichen sollte im Sinne des TQM immer ein Qualifizierungsprozess durchgeführt werden. Das Ergebnis ist eine Vermeidung von späteren zusätzlichen Kosten, da sichergestellt wird, dass ein System, eine Anlage oder auch eine Software zufriedenstellend funktioniert.

Impressum
Datenschutz
Nutzungsbedingungen